NO agency fee for parents/students. Free & unlimited replacement service. Satisfaction guaranteed
English tutor


Tutor Information
  • Name:
    Joe
  • Tutor ID:
    2170
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Gender:
    Male
  • Age:
    19-25
  • Ethnicity:
    Caucasian
  • Rate:
    $300-350
  • Star:
  • Home:
    Pokfulam/Wah F...

Self Introducion

Personal Statement
My name is Joseph , an 18 year old student at the University of Kent, studying the International Business Bachelor with a year in industry between years 2-3. Currently, I am in my spring term; although I am seeking Full time or Part Time employment that I can apply my skills and knowledge on a daily basis. I believe that I have the ability to develop my business threshold by looking into new acquisitions and opportunities, more specifically to focus on a particular industry that I find highly appealing and is something I can dive head first into.

I may be young but I have lived in three different continents, to have been fortunate to travel at such a young age; introducing me to different cultures, social norms, work experiences, charity opportunities. Whilst gaining knowledge and skills that I can apply to a job that I can use my communication, organisation and people skills. These minor skills can collectively create the most fundamental aspects of business operations- Customer service, Marketing, Sales, Corporate Image and so many other factors propel the standards of a business.

I can email my CV and references from my marketing job with Hong Kong Chinese Orchestra and certificate received in 2011 for my academic achievements. I will be waiting in excitement for a response.

Many Thanks
Joseph


SouthSide Kindergarten- Education Assistant
Kennedy School- Education Assistant
Pesasia- Tsing Yi

Currently in a three year International Business Course at the University of Kent

I have over four years of teaching experience at numerous part time/ Full time jobs

My Curriculum Vitae is too large to upload on this website, please email me for a copy.

Education, Tutoring Experience,Specialties & Preference

Highest Education: Bachelor Degree
Major in University/College:
1-to-1 Tutoring Experience: 3-5 years
Tutoring Specialties: Business English
Preferred Type of Students: No preference

Subject of Tutoring And Other Services I Can Provide

Language: General English, Business English, English Phonics
Maths & Science:
Business: International Business, Marketing & Advertising
Music:
Sports: Squash, Badminton, Swimming, TennisRugby, Football
Other services : Proof-reading (e.g. proof-read resumes), Copy-writing

Tutoring Timetable

Available
Not Available
Have Lessons That Can Be Easily Rescheduled
This tutor's timetable has not been updated for quite a while. It is outdated. If you select this tutor, there is low chance this tutor can teach you at some of the available tutoring time slots below. You are advised to select other tutors with more updated timetable to avoid being disappointed unless you have a very flexible schedule yourself.
  • Sunday
    Monday
    Tuesday
    Wednesday
    Thursday
    Friday
    Saturday

Sponsor Tutor

Consultant Comment

Comment is to come soon..

My Articles

  • Oops, I have not written any article. Please click here for articles written by others.

english tutor,english teacher, native english tutor,native english teacher,native speaker,native teacher,native tutor,english speaker,english speaking,learn english,private english tutor,net teacher,english speaking,外籍導師,外籍老師,英文老師,英語老師,英語會話,英文會話,學英文,補英文,英文補習 english tutor,english teacher,private english tutor,private english teacher,english speaker,net tutor,net teacher,english tutoring,native english tutor,native english teacher,private tutor,private teacher,native speaker,native english speaker,english speaking,learn english,learning english,english phonics,english playgroup,business english,外籍導師,外籍老師,外籍英文老師,外籍英語老師,西人英語,學英文,學英語,英文會話,英語會話,補習英文,補英文,英文老師,英語老師,英語導師