NO agency fee for parents/students. Free & unlimited replacement service. Satisfaction guaranteed
English tutor


Tutor Information
  • Name:
    Kuda
  • Tutor ID:
    2150
  • Nationality:
    Canadian
  • Gender:
    Male
  • Age:
    19-25
  • Ethnicity:
    Black
  • Rate:
    $300-350
  • Star:
  • Home:
    Quarry Bay

Self Introducion

Greetings
Hello, I have spent the previous year teaching English enrichment programs in Hong Kong primary and secondary schools. My current role is a early childhood English teacher whereby I am responsible for devising lesson plans and implementing effective teaching methods for students ages three to twelve in a class setting. The position has given me the opportunity to explore and develop unique methods that work with individual students in a group setting as well as devising effective methods to teaching English grammar and communication. In addition, I have spent several years prior tutoring English privately to home school students where I was responsible for devising lesson plans and ensuring students were prepared for exams required for matriculation. I additionally assist students in secondary schools for provincial exams in Mathematics, English, and History. I strongly believe I would be able to effectively apply this acquired knowledge and success for the position. Please refer to the attached resume for more details. Education is one of my passions and I look forward to being to share my dedication and enthusiam for learning in this environment. I also look forward to being able to learn lots from students as well!

Gym and Oxford RWI English teacher ages 4 months to seven years
English teacher at Da Vinci Education Primary and secondary schools English enrichment programs
Mathematics Teacher, taught algebra, geometry, arithmetic, and calculus to children grades two to twelve.

Teach athletic skills and motor-skill development to infants and young children. Teach phonetics, speaking, and writing via Oxford RWI program ages 3 to 12.
Devised Mathematics curriculum and teaching for secondary school students.

Education, Tutoring Experience,Specialties & Preference

Highest Education: Bachelor Degree
Major in University/College:
1-to-1 Tutoring Experience: 3-5 years
Tutoring Specialties:
Preferred Type of Students: No preference

Subject of Tutoring And Other Services I Can Provide

Language: General English
Maths & Science:
Business:
Music:
Sports:
Other services : Proof-reading (e.g. proof-read resumes), Copy-writing, Counseling, Nanny/Baby-sitting

Tutoring Timetable

Available
Not Available
Have Lessons That Can Be Easily Rescheduled
This tutor's timetable has not been updated for quite a while. It is outdated. If you select this tutor, there is low chance this tutor can teach you at some of the available tutoring time slots below. You are advised to select other tutors with more updated timetable to avoid being disappointed unless you have a very flexible schedule yourself.
  • Sunday
    Monday
    Tuesday
    Wednesday
    Thursday
    Friday
    Saturday

Sponsor Tutor

Consultant Comment

Comment is to come soon..

My Articles

  • Oops, I have not written any article. Please click here for articles written by others.

english tutor,english teacher, native english tutor,native english teacher,native speaker,native teacher,native tutor,english speaker,english speaking,learn english,private english tutor,net teacher,english speaking,外籍導師,外籍老師,英文老師,英語老師,英語會話,英文會話,學英文,補英文,英文補習 english tutor,english teacher,private english tutor,private english teacher,english speaker,net tutor,net teacher,english tutoring,native english tutor,native english teacher,private tutor,private teacher,native speaker,native english speaker,english speaking,learn english,learning english,english phonics,english playgroup,business english,外籍導師,外籍老師,外籍英文老師,外籍英語老師,西人英語,學英文,學英語,英文會話,英語會話,補習英文,補英文,英文老師,英語老師,英語導師