NO agency fee for parents/students. Free & unlimited replacement service. Satisfaction guaranteed
English tutor


Tutor Information
  • Name:
    John
  • Tutor ID:
    2101
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Gender:
    Male
  • Age:
    26-30
  • Ethnicity:
    Caucasian
  • Rate:
    $300-350
  • Star:
  • Home:
    Causeway Bay

Self Introducion

native English teacher/Tutor
I have almost three and a half years experience as an English teacher for a major English school both online and in the classroom, which has not only fine-tuned my knowledge of the English Language, but also honed my ability to understand English students of any level and nationality, and help them to express their thoughts in an effective way using English. I have a comprehensive knowledge of English grammar, and have experience helping students to understand and improve their reading, listening and speaking skills. I thrive on the feeling of seeing my students succeed, and will put in everything I have into my job to achieve this goal. I believe this is especially rewarding with children as they are generally more emotive and it is easy to know if they like what they are doing or if you need to adjust the activities to get a better result. I have experience as an online article writer which has reinforced my knowledge of how to write, edit, upload and publish articles. I have an excellent ability to use and understand computers and their programs, including solving problems that occur with them. If you are after a hard-worker who integrates well with other members of a team, is able to perform new duties to a high standard, communicates in an eloquent and professional manner with both written and spoken English, and also works well with any student from children to experienced businessmen, then I would urge you to contact me for further information. I have a cambridge Certified TKT Module 1 certificate which along with my experience shows I have the ability and knowledge to teach in a classroom. I am looking for sponsorship for a Hong Kong working visa. I will be available to work at short notice as I am now in Hong Kong.

I have taught for almost three and a half years for a major International English school, both online and in the classroom. I have experience teaching children and adults of different nationalities.

I have gained the cambridge Teaching Knowledge Test certificate for Module 1.

Education, Tutoring Experience,Specialties & Preference

Highest Education: Bachelor Degree
Major in University/College:
1-to-1 Tutoring Experience: 3-5 years
Tutoring Specialties: Business English, Cambridge English, IELTS
Preferred Type of Students: No preference

Subject of Tutoring And Other Services I Can Provide

Language: General English, Business English, Creative/Dramatic English, English Literature
Maths & Science:
Business:
Music:
Sports: Swimming
Other services :

Tutoring Timetable

Available
Not Available
Have Lessons That Can Be Easily Rescheduled
This tutor's timetable has not been updated for quite a while. It is outdated. If you select this tutor, there is low chance this tutor can teach you at some of the available tutoring time slots below. You are advised to select other tutors with more updated timetable to avoid being disappointed unless you have a very flexible schedule yourself.
  • Sunday
    Monday
    Tuesday
    Wednesday
    Thursday
    Friday
    Saturday

Sponsor Tutor

Consultant Comment

Comment is to come soon..

My Articles

  • Oops, I have not written any article. Please click here for articles written by others.

english tutor,english teacher, native english tutor,native english teacher,native speaker,native teacher,native tutor,english speaker,english speaking,learn english,private english tutor,net teacher,english speaking,外籍導師,外籍老師,英文老師,英語老師,英語會話,英文會話,學英文,補英文,英文補習 english tutor,english teacher,private english tutor,private english teacher,english speaker,net tutor,net teacher,english tutoring,native english tutor,native english teacher,private tutor,private teacher,native speaker,native english speaker,english speaking,learn english,learning english,english phonics,english playgroup,business english,外籍導師,外籍老師,外籍英文老師,外籍英語老師,西人英語,學英文,學英語,英文會話,英語會話,補習英文,補英文,英文老師,英語老師,英語導師