NO agency fee for parents/students. Free & unlimited replacement service. Satisfaction guaranteed
English tutor


Tutor Information
  • Name:
    Diane Jones
  • Tutor ID:
    2080
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Gender:
    Female
  • Age:
    26-30
  • Ethnicity:
    Filipino
  • Rate:
    $300-350
  • Star:
  • Home:
    Causeway Bay

Self Introducion

Dy
Work Experience:
GEG Galaxy Macau, Cotai Strip, Taipa, Macau SAR
Jun. ‘11- Mar.’12
Food & Beverage Supervisor/Team Leader
*In charge of the opening and closing of the restaurant.
*Supervises Daily Briefing & ensures smooth operation.
*Well-proficient in writing daily log & reports.
*Knowledgeable in all the operational systems, (time management, stocks ordering, POS/MICROS/TMS).
*Assists & conducts training & development of the team.
*Responsible in creating weekly roster for all team members & mostly the administrative job of the outlet.
*Has a warm relationship with all level & positions of work colleagues and still maintains professionalism.

Aux Beaux Arts Brasserie
MGM Grand Casino & Hotel, Macau
Oct. ‘07- May “11
Team Leader, Hostess, Senior Server & Service Bartender
*Recognition for MGM Grand Macao’s successful opening.
*Facilitated training & development of the team.
*Excelled in VIP service.
*Enriched knowledge of French Cuisines.
*Great ability to interact with a variety of different cultures and people.
*Served as a leader in guiding and motivating servers.
*Skilled in multitasking and managing one’s time within any work setting.
*Trained in preparing & executing gala, different event & parties for luncheon & dinners.
*Created and brought positivity to any work environment or atmosphere.
*Experienced in up selling any product, business, team, & one’s self.

Italianni’s Restaurants, Makati City, Philippines
Mar. ‘05- Sept. ‘07
Shift Leader, Server, Trainer, & Hostess
*Oversaw the planning, production, preparation, and prompt delivery of food.
*Assisted in training and retaining new employees.
*Crated a positive & healthy atmosphere in the restaurant.
*Formed a consistent “by request “clientele base due to great previous dining experience.

The only experience I have is tutoring my ozn daughter, she is turning 9years old this August.

Business Administration undergraduate

Education, Tutoring Experience,Specialties & Preference

Highest Education: H.S. Graduate
Major in University/College:
1-to-1 Tutoring Experience: no experience
Tutoring Specialties:
Preferred Type of Students: Kindergarten students

Subject of Tutoring And Other Services I Can Provide

Language: General English, English Literature
Maths & Science:
Business:
Music:
Sports:
Other services :

Tutoring Timetable

Available
Not Available
Have Lessons That Can Be Easily Rescheduled
This tutor's timetable has not been updated for quite a while. It is outdated. If you select this tutor, there is low chance this tutor can teach you at some of the available tutoring time slots below. You are advised to select other tutors with more updated timetable to avoid being disappointed unless you have a very flexible schedule yourself.
  • Sunday
    Monday
    Tuesday
    Wednesday
    Thursday
    Friday
    Saturday

Sponsor Tutor

Consultant Comment

Comment is to come soon..

My Articles

  • Oops, I have not written any article. Please click here for articles written by others.

english tutor,english teacher, native english tutor,native english teacher,native speaker,native teacher,native tutor,english speaker,english speaking,learn english,private english tutor,net teacher,english speaking,外籍導師,外籍老師,英文老師,英語老師,英語會話,英文會話,學英文,補英文,英文補習 english tutor,english teacher,private english tutor,private english teacher,english speaker,net tutor,net teacher,english tutoring,native english tutor,native english teacher,private tutor,private teacher,native speaker,native english speaker,english speaking,learn english,learning english,english phonics,english playgroup,business english,外籍導師,外籍老師,外籍英文老師,外籍英語老師,西人英語,學英文,學英語,英文會話,英語會話,補習英文,補英文,英文老師,英語老師,英語導師