NO agency fee for parents/students. Free & unlimited replacement service. Satisfaction guaranteed
English tutor, French tutor


Tutor Information
  • Name:
    John
  • Tutor ID:
    2049
  • Nationality:
    New Zealan...
  • Gender:
    Male
  • Age:
    26-30
  • Ethnicity:
    Caucasian
  • Rate:
    $350-400
  • Star:
  • Home:
    Discovery Bay

Self Introducion

John Cover Letter
To whom it may concern I am writing to detail the qualifications, skills and experience I possess which would be very beneficial for this role. I am a 26-year-old male from New Zealand who has recently moved to Hong Kong and is currently living in Discovery Bay. I have completed my TEFL course and am a double major university graduate in International Business and French.I have excellent spoken and written English and as you will note from my enclosed CV I have had previous teaching experience with children. I was volunteer cricket coach for 11 boys aged between 8-11 over a 4-month period. During my schooling and university years I studied French and I feel this experience will help me to be successful in teaching students a language that is not their own. Furthermore my international business degree will provide me with a great advantage to teach business English. As a result of my hospitality management roles over the past few years I feel that I have gained excellent communication and management skills and would be able to run a classroom effectively. I am highly motivated, patient, energetic and passionate about teaching. I am available any day of the week including weekends. My working holiday visa is currently being processed so will be available to work from May onwards. Thank you for your time and I look forward to hearing from you soon. Sincerely, John

Cricket coaching

International Business and French Degree

Education, Tutoring Experience,Specialties & Preference

Highest Education: Bachelor Degree
Major in University/College:
1-to-1 Tutoring Experience: 1-2 years
Tutoring Specialties: Business English
Preferred Type of Students: Primary students

Subject of Tutoring And Other Services I Can Provide

Language: General English, French, English Phonics
Maths & Science:
Business: International Business
Music: Guitar
Sports: Swimming, Tennisgolf
Other services : Computer Training, Proof-reading (e.g. proof-read resumes), Nanny/Baby-sitting

Tutoring Timetable

Available
Not Available
Have Lessons That Can Be Easily Rescheduled
This tutor's timetable has not been updated for quite a while. It is outdated. If you select this tutor, there is low chance this tutor can teach you at some of the available tutoring time slots below. You are advised to select other tutors with more updated timetable to avoid being disappointed unless you have a very flexible schedule yourself.
  • Sunday
    Monday
    Tuesday
    Wednesday
    Thursday
    Friday
    Saturday

Sponsor Tutor

Consultant Comment

Comment is to come soon..

My Articles

  • Oops, I have not written any article. Please click here for articles written by others.

english tutor,english teacher, native english tutor,native english teacher,native speaker,native teacher,native tutor,english speaker,english speaking,learn english,private english tutor,net teacher,english speaking,外籍導師,外籍老師,英文老師,英語老師,英語會話,英文會話,學英文,補英文,英文補習 english tutor,english teacher,private english tutor,private english teacher,english speaker,net tutor,net teacher,english tutoring,native english tutor,native english teacher,private tutor,private teacher,native speaker,native english speaker,english speaking,learn english,learning english,english phonics,english playgroup,business english,外籍導師,外籍老師,外籍英文老師,外籍英語老師,西人英語,學英文,學英語,英文會話,英語會話,補習英文,補英文,英文老師,英語老師,英語導師