NO agency fee for parents/students. Free & unlimited replacement service. Satisfaction guaranteed
English tutor


Tutor Information
  • Name:
    Cherry
  • Tutor ID:
    2047
  • Nationality:
    Irish
  • Gender:
    Female
  • Age:
    19-25
  • Ethnicity:
    Chinese
  • Rate:
    $350-400
  • Star:
  • Home:
    Ma On Shan
  • Office/School District:
    Ma On Shan
  • Now:
    Full Time Student
  • Past:
    Full Time Student

Self Introducion

Tutoring

Hi, My name is Cherry. I'm currently studying for a bachelor's degree at the University College of Dublin. I'm a fully qualified TEFL teacher.

Driven by my enthusiasm, I always strive for self edification through my strong work ethics. I have received a broad and well rounded education under the demanding Irish education system. As well as Academic development, I have also endeavored to master all aspects of my creativity abilities through Speech & Drama training which I am eagar to incorporate in to the role and to encourage and instil passion for the English language in the class.

During my time in education and working with other Educators. I have been privy to the abilities and expertise of dedicated and passionate teachers. Understanding that passion and knowledge for a subject can be imparted through the right teacher. I will strive to create a stimulating and enriching environment in my class in order to impart my own passion for English and learning to the kids.





I am a fully qualified TEFL teacher. I have lots of experience with kids from working as an assistant teacher for summer camps in Ireland over the years.
I took work experience in a secondary school teaching junior cert music.

distinction in the cambridge entrepreneur exam.
I wrote a health book for teenagers which is now used in several schools throughout Ireland.
6 academic and application awards.
2 outstanding academic performance awards.
Communications officer in my student representative council.
Senior shield for the most contribution to the school.

Education, Tutoring Experience,Specialties & Preference

Highest Education: Bachelor Degree
Major in University/College: Business/Management,Others:Architecture
1-to-1 Tutoring Experience: 1-2 years
Tutoring Specialties: Reading Comprehension, Vocabulary Building, Grammar, General Writing, Creative Writing, General Oral, Social Chit Chat English, Pronunciation, Listening, Drama, English Literature
Preferred Type of Students: No preference

Subject of Tutoring And Other Services I Can Provide

Language: General English, Business English, Creative/Dramatic English, English Phonics, English IPA (International Pronunciation Alphabet), English Literature
Maths & Science:
Business: Health & Beauty
Music: Cello, Singing
Sports: Ballet, Swimming, Jazz
Other services : Translation, Proof-reading (e.g. proof-read resumes), Personal tour guide, Nanny/Baby-sitting

Tutoring Timetable

Available
Not Available
Have Lessons That Can Be Easily Rescheduled
This tutor's timetable has not been updated for quite a while. It is outdated. If you select this tutor, there is low chance this tutor can teach you at some of the available tutoring time slots below. You are advised to select other tutors with more updated timetable to avoid being disappointed unless you have a very flexible schedule yourself.
  • Sunday
    Monday
    Tuesday
    Wednesday
    Thursday
    Friday
    Saturday

Sponsor Tutor

Consultant Comment

Comment is to come soon..

My Articles

  • Oops, I have not written any article. Please click here for articles written by others.

english tutor,english teacher, native english tutor,native english teacher,native speaker,native teacher,native tutor,english speaker,english speaking,learn english,private english tutor,net teacher,english speaking,外籍導師,外籍老師,英文老師,英語老師,英語會話,英文會話,學英文,補英文,英文補習 english tutor,english teacher,private english tutor,private english teacher,english speaker,net tutor,net teacher,english tutoring,native english tutor,native english teacher,private tutor,private teacher,native speaker,native english speaker,english speaking,learn english,learning english,english phonics,english playgroup,business english,外籍導師,外籍老師,外籍英文老師,外籍英語老師,西人英語,學英文,學英語,英文會話,英語會話,補習英文,補英文,英文老師,英語老師,英語導師