NO agency fee for parents/students. Free & unlimited replacement service. Satisfaction guaranteed
English tutor


Tutor Information
  • Name:
    chow
  • Tutor ID:
    1993
  • Nationality:
    Chinese-Ho...
  • Gender:
    Male
  • Age:
    19-25
  • Ethnicity:
    Chinese
  • Rate:
    $300-350
  • Star:
  • Home:
    Kowloon Bay

Self Introducion

Hello My Name is Tim
My personal experiences were study in the United Kingdom in the past 9 years from year 9 since I am 12.

I have study in the boarding school Ashby Grammar School for 6 years and studying Advertising and Brand Management in Staffordshire University and did the same course in Coventry University.

Also my working experiences in the Chinese take away in the United Kingdom and the jobs in Hong Kong with Office Assistant for national shipping, Office Assistant in Red Cross and Sales Executive in French Connection (FCUK) under (I.T) Company in U.K and H.K, Tokyo Model Air soft Company and Shooter City Air soft Company as international product sale assistant in 2009 I have set up myself a part-time business as selling auto performance parts to international.

I am a year 3 student in (Coventry University) in the United Kingdom; I can speak very good English, Cantonese and Mandarin. This is an advantage as I can use my own languages skills and experience to promote to communication for the future company for the marketing communications.

Also I got a good communication skill and experiences like Duke of Edinburgh’s bronze Award in the high school and as house perfect in Year 13, in others because I have been studying abroad for 9 years and living with different culture students.

I am so interested in this job begin as a Marketing Advertising & Brand Communication and really hope that I can have opportunity take this job position working in your company in the future for creative arts.
Thank you very much.


I be teaching and helping the age group between year 4-10 in UK summery school for few years.

adveresting and marketing Degree in UK Coventry University

Education, Tutoring Experience,Specialties & Preference

Highest Education: Bachelor Degree
Major in University/College:
1-to-1 Tutoring Experience: 1-2 years
Tutoring Specialties: IELTS
Preferred Type of Students: Primary students

Subject of Tutoring And Other Services I Can Provide

Language: General English, Creative/Dramatic English
Maths & Science:
Business:
Music:
Sports:
Other services :

Tutoring Timetable

Available
Not Available
Have Lessons That Can Be Easily Rescheduled
This tutor's timetable has not been updated for quite a while. It is outdated. If you select this tutor, there is low chance this tutor can teach you at some of the available tutoring time slots below. You are advised to select other tutors with more updated timetable to avoid being disappointed unless you have a very flexible schedule yourself.
  • Sunday
    Monday
    Tuesday
    Wednesday
    Thursday
    Friday
    Saturday

Sponsor Tutor

Consultant Comment

Comment is to come soon..

My Articles

  • Oops, I have not written any article. Please click here for articles written by others.

english tutor,english teacher, native english tutor,native english teacher,native speaker,native teacher,native tutor,english speaker,english speaking,learn english,private english tutor,net teacher,english speaking,外籍導師,外籍老師,英文老師,英語老師,英語會話,英文會話,學英文,補英文,英文補習 english tutor,english teacher,private english tutor,private english teacher,english speaker,net tutor,net teacher,english tutoring,native english tutor,native english teacher,private tutor,private teacher,native speaker,native english speaker,english speaking,learn english,learning english,english phonics,english playgroup,business english,外籍導師,外籍老師,外籍英文老師,外籍英語老師,西人英語,學英文,學英語,英文會話,英語會話,補習英文,補英文,英文老師,英語老師,英語導師