NO agency fee for parents/students. Free & unlimited replacement service. Satisfaction guaranteed
English tutor, Spanish tutor


Tutor Information
  • Name:
    Petar
  • Tutor ID:
    1981
  • Nationality:
    German
  • Gender:
    Male
  • Age:
    31-35
  • Ethnicity:
    Caucasian
  • Rate:
    $350-400
  • Star:
  • Home:
    Mongkok

Self Introducion

To whom it may concern,
I am seeking an opportunity to work as a tutor in English, German or Spanish. I am currently working as a Managerial Editor for *** in Wong Chuk Hang, Hong Kong. I have a Master Degree with a major in English/North American Literature and minors in Business Administration and Spanish Literature. I graduated from Eberhard-Karls University in Tuebingen, Germany in 2009 and participated in exchange programmes with Rhodes College in Memphis, Tennessee, USA and la Universidad de las Americas in Puebla, Mexico. Over the past three years, I have worked with Sony Music Germany as a Marketing Assistant who was responsible for the organization of an online community. In addition, I worked as a tour guide at the Porsche Museum in Stuttgart and did guided tours in Spanish. Simultaneously, I started to work with Hong Kong-based company *** to start a new music platform called ***. This eventually led me to Hong Kong in September 2011. My tutoring experience encompasses teaching business English for employees of a German logistics company, the participants of a Mexican Tourist project as well as helping put students with their English and Spanish classes. My current and previous engagements have showed me the value of dedicated honest work and enabled me to constantly improve my skills in the fields of time and priorities. I am committed on hard work, and the focus on goals, and how to balance my time and priorities. Kindest regards, Petar

- Tutored German Logistic Company in business English terminology. Classes varied between 5 to 10 participants

- tutored members Mexican Tourist project in business English. Classes varied between 10 and 20 participants.

- tutored German Students in General English

- German Master Degree in English/North American Literature
- Exchange Program at Rhodes College in Memphis, Tennessee, USA
- Exchange Program at Universidad de las Americas in Puebla, Mexico
- Marketing Assistant for Sony Music Germany in Munich, Germany
- Guide at Porsche Museum in Stuttgart, Germany

Education, Tutoring Experience,Specialties & Preference

Highest Education: Master Degree
Major in University/College:
1-to-1 Tutoring Experience: 3-5 years
Tutoring Specialties: Business English
Preferred Type of Students: No preference

Subject of Tutoring And Other Services I Can Provide

Language: General English, Spanish, German
Maths & Science:
Business:
Music:
Sports:
Other services :

Tutoring Timetable

Available
Not Available
Have Lessons That Can Be Easily Rescheduled
This tutor's timetable has not been updated for quite a while. It is outdated. If you select this tutor, there is low chance this tutor can teach you at some of the available tutoring time slots below. You are advised to select other tutors with more updated timetable to avoid being disappointed unless you have a very flexible schedule yourself.
  • Sunday
    Monday
    Tuesday
    Wednesday
    Thursday
    Friday
    Saturday

Sponsor Tutor

Consultant Comment

Comment is to come soon..

My Articles

  • Oops, I have not written any article. Please click here for articles written by others.

english tutor,english teacher, native english tutor,native english teacher,native speaker,native teacher,native tutor,english speaker,english speaking,learn english,private english tutor,net teacher,english speaking,外籍導師,外籍老師,英文老師,英語老師,英語會話,英文會話,學英文,補英文,英文補習 english tutor,english teacher,private english tutor,private english teacher,english speaker,net tutor,net teacher,english tutoring,native english tutor,native english teacher,private tutor,private teacher,native speaker,native english speaker,english speaking,learn english,learning english,english phonics,english playgroup,business english,外籍導師,外籍老師,外籍英文老師,外籍英語老師,西人英語,學英文,學英語,英文會話,英語會話,補習英文,補英文,英文老師,英語老師,英語導師