NO agency fee for parents/students. Free & unlimited replacement service. Satisfaction guaranteed
Spanish tutor


Tutor Information
  • Name:
    Ana
  • Tutor ID:
    1874
  • Nationality:
    Spanish
  • Gender:
    Female
  • Age:
    36-40
  • Ethnicity:
    South America...
  • Rate:
    $450-500
  • Star:
  • Home:
    Tsim Sha Tsui

Self Introducion

Ana
Ana , I've moved to H.K. sicne December 2010 from Mexico City, Merried with 2 kids (7 & 10 y.o.).

I've studied Marketing and my biggest experience area are on Sales and P.R. and some teaching experience I love to have contact with people, clients, customers or companies, I'm a medium fluent english speaker and now wotking on that to improve. Would love to help some company that have business with Spain or a latin American country, I'm consider very enthusiastic, honest and responsable worker, I want to have a better life here in H.K. and I think its an amazing opportunity to be here, I could work for now part time, and depending of thAT I could be more available for more hours in the future, as I methioned , I have 2 kids and a husband that they are one of my priorities in this life, but I do know that I could combine both thing at once, thats why I'm looking for a job in a schools because maybe that way I could have almost the same holidays than my kids, I don't mind to work in any type of industry, I loved to work and improve my knowledge and now being in Asia will be so exciting and different experience. I'm just waiting for a opportunity. Thank you so much!!!

Summer camps in kindergardens in Mexico City, for 2 summers asisting the teachers with the kids in many diffentent activities, cooking, sports,science, etc, on the day by day.

Tourism Administration 2 years and then finish the carrer of Marketing in Mexico City. Lot of experience on sales, on services of human resources, (Citibank Mexico), Events P.R. (IBM Mexico),Restaurants, Sales.

Education, Tutoring Experience,Specialties & Preference

Highest Education: H.S. Graduate
Major in University/College:
1-to-1 Tutoring Experience: no experience
Tutoring Specialties:
Preferred Type of Students: No preference

Subject of Tutoring And Other Services I Can Provide

Language: Spanish
Maths & Science:
Business:
Music:
Sports:
Other services :

Tutoring Timetable

Available
Not Available
Have Lessons That Can Be Easily Rescheduled
This tutor's timetable has not been updated for quite a while. It is outdated. If you select this tutor, there is low chance this tutor can teach you at some of the available tutoring time slots below. You are advised to select other tutors with more updated timetable to avoid being disappointed unless you have a very flexible schedule yourself.
  • Sunday
    Monday
    Tuesday
    Wednesday
    Thursday
    Friday
    Saturday

Sponsor Tutor

Consultant Comment

Comment is to come soon..

My Articles

  • Oops, I have not written any article. Please click here for articles written by others.

english tutor,english teacher, native english tutor,native english teacher,native speaker,native teacher,native tutor,english speaker,english speaking,learn english,private english tutor,net teacher,english speaking,外籍導師,外籍老師,英文老師,英語老師,英語會話,英文會話,學英文,補英文,英文補習 english tutor,english teacher,private english tutor,private english teacher,english speaker,net tutor,net teacher,english tutoring,native english tutor,native english teacher,private tutor,private teacher,native speaker,native english speaker,english speaking,learn english,learning english,english phonics,english playgroup,business english,外籍導師,外籍老師,外籍英文老師,外籍英語老師,西人英語,學英文,學英語,英文會話,英語會話,補習英文,補英文,英文老師,英語老師,英語導師