NO agency fee for parents/students. Free & unlimited replacement service. Satisfaction guaranteed
English tutor, French tutor


Tutor Information
  • Name:
    Susanne
  • Tutor ID:
    1535
  • Nationality:
    German
  • Gender:
    Female
  • Age:
    26-30
  • Ethnicity:
    Mixed (Caucas...
  • Rate:
    $350-400
  • Star:
  • Home:
    Hung Hom

Self Introducion

looking for new experience
Profile

Young and dynamic, with positive attitude, worked in the psychiatric hospital in Austria for three years, excellent command of German and English,

Education

Sep. 2008 – Feb. 2011
Bachelor of Science and Nursing at the health and life science University in Austria

Oct. 2005 – Sep. 2008
greaduated Nurse in the School for psychiatric nursing in Austria

Sep. 2000 – Mai 2005
höhere Lehranstalt für wirtschaftliche Berufe am Institut St. Josef,
A-Level

Work experience
Okt. 2008 – Sep. 2011
Working in the psychiatric hospital in Austria as a greduated nurse.
June 2005 – Aug. 2005
Intership in a Hospital, Austria
June 2004 – Sep. 2004
Intership in Hotel du parc, Elsass
June 2003 – Aug. 2003
Intership in Gasthof Taube, Austria

Key skills & additional qualifications

• Multilingual: English (fluent), German (native), French (fluent),

• Creative and taking the initiative
Interests

• Sports (t-bo, fitness, jogging, volleyball)

• Culture (travelling, reading)



My strengths are my calme, frendly, flexible and adaptable personality. I enjoy both - teamworking as well as working on my own.
You can always count on me to complete my tasks in time and to work under pressure. I am a quick learner and have pragmatic and useful experience working in a hospital over the past three years. I enjoy working with people.
I recently graduated from University with a Bachelor degree in science and nursing.

I would welcome the opportunity and chance to further discuss my qualifications with you. Thanking you most sincerely for your time and kind consideration,


Susanne


I gave private tutoring for an Austrian organisation (Institut für Sozialdienste)

I made my nursing diploma 2008. And I finished university with a bachelor degree in science and nursing

Education, Tutoring Experience,Specialties & Preference

Highest Education: Bachelor Degree
Major in University/College:
1-to-1 Tutoring Experience: 1-2 years
Tutoring Specialties:
Preferred Type of Students: No preference

Subject of Tutoring And Other Services I Can Provide

Language: General English, French, Business English, German
Maths & Science:
Business: Health & Beauty
Music:
Sports: Squash, Badminton, Swimming, Break dance, Yoga
Other services : Interpretation, Personal tour guide, Copy-writing, Nanny/Baby-sitting

Tutoring Timetable

Available
Not Available
Have Lessons That Can Be Easily Rescheduled
This tutor's timetable has not been updated for quite a while. It is outdated. If you select this tutor, there is low chance this tutor can teach you at some of the available tutoring time slots below. You are advised to select other tutors with more updated timetable to avoid being disappointed unless you have a very flexible schedule yourself.
  • Sunday
    Monday
    Tuesday
    Wednesday
    Thursday
    Friday
    Saturday

Sponsor Tutor

Caitlyn

Christine

Consultant Comment

Comment is to come soon..

My Articles

  • Oops, I have not written any article. Please click here for articles written by others.

english tutor,english teacher, native english tutor,native english teacher,native speaker,native teacher,native tutor,english speaker,english speaking,learn english,private english tutor,net teacher,english speaking,外籍導師,外籍老師,英文老師,英語老師,英語會話,英文會話,學英文,補英文,英文補習 english tutor,english teacher,private english tutor,private english teacher,english speaker,net tutor,net teacher,english tutoring,native english tutor,native english teacher,private tutor,private teacher,native speaker,native english speaker,english speaking,learn english,learning english,english phonics,english playgroup,business english,外籍導師,外籍老師,外籍英文老師,外籍英語老師,西人英語,學英文,學英語,英文會話,英語會話,補習英文,補英文,英文老師,英語老師,英語導師