NO agency fee for parents/students. Free & unlimited replacement service. Satisfaction guaranteed
English tutor, Spanish tutor


Tutor Information
  • Name:
    Branden
  • Tutor ID:
    1500
  • Nationality:
    American
  • Gender:
    Male
  • Age:
    19-25
  • Ethnicity:
    Caucasian
  • Rate:
    $300-350
  • Star:
  • Home:
    Kowloon Tong

Self Introducion

Motivated Student, Peer, Mentor, and Advisor!
Hello everyone! I am currently a student at Hong Kong Baptist University here on an exchange program from the United States. I attend university at Mercer University in Macon, Georgia, where I am studying International Affairs, Spanish, Anthropology, History, and Christianity; a wide range of subjects! I have been peer mentoring, tutoring, counseling, and engaging in other types of service since I was about 10 years old through volunteer work and other tutoring services. I am proficient in most subjects in the humanities and social sciences and I speak English and Spanish, with basic skills in Dutch and German. I would like to expand my tutoring experiences in order to continue applying my education, and I cannot wait to tutor! Please feel free to contact me for tutoring services! Thanks! Branden

I have been a peer tutor throughout my years in school and have consistently engaged in tutoring activities from an early age.

I have experience tutoring young children in a variety of basic subjects, as well as specialized subjects for older students.

I have worked with children with disabilities, including ADD/ADHD and dyslexia, and have also worked with underdeveloped skillsets.

I have volunteered for the Child and Youth Services program in the United States and at military bases abroad for numerous years, Big Brothers, Big Sisters, the Boys and Girls Club of America, as well as private venues doing tutoring.

I have delivered lectures and presentations on a variety of subjects, academic and social, and am proficient at most mediums of instruction.

I am currently finishing my undergraduate degree in International Affairs and Spanish with minors in Anthropology, History, and Christianity.

Education, Tutoring Experience,Specialties & Preference

Highest Education: H.S. Graduate
Major in University/College:
1-to-1 Tutoring Experience: 11-15 years
Tutoring Specialties:
Preferred Type of Students: No preference

Subject of Tutoring And Other Services I Can Provide

Language: General English, Spanish, Creative/Dramatic English
Maths & Science:
Business:
Music:
Sports: Tennis, Volleyball
Other services : Translation, Interpretation, Counseling

Tutoring Timetable

Available
Not Available
Have Lessons That Can Be Easily Rescheduled
This tutor's timetable has not been updated for quite a while. It is outdated. If you select this tutor, there is low chance this tutor can teach you at some of the available tutoring time slots below. You are advised to select other tutors with more updated timetable to avoid being disappointed unless you have a very flexible schedule yourself.
  • Sunday
    Monday
    Tuesday
    Wednesday
    Thursday
    Friday
    Saturday

Sponsor Tutor

Consultant Comment

Comment is to come soon..

My Articles

  • Oops, I have not written any article. Please click here for articles written by others.

english tutor,english teacher, native english tutor,native english teacher,native speaker,native teacher,native tutor,english speaker,english speaking,learn english,private english tutor,net teacher,english speaking,外籍導師,外籍老師,英文老師,英語老師,英語會話,英文會話,學英文,補英文,英文補習 english tutor,english teacher,private english tutor,private english teacher,english speaker,net tutor,net teacher,english tutoring,native english tutor,native english teacher,private tutor,private teacher,native speaker,native english speaker,english speaking,learn english,learning english,english phonics,english playgroup,business english,外籍導師,外籍老師,外籍英文老師,外籍英語老師,西人英語,學英文,學英語,英文會話,英語會話,補習英文,補英文,英文老師,英語老師,英語導師